Ireland MU, Season 13 x500 (8 June)


Ireland MU, Season 13 x500 (8 June)

Ireland Mu Presenting new server Season 13 ep2!

Server grand opening 8. June!!

Reset system: Stats burns, free stats: 500
Grand reset: 70 Resets 2000 Credits!
WEBSHOP On! Easy items!

Server will be opened:
16.00  UTC +1 (Ireland)
17.00  UTC +2 (Poland)
22.00 UTC +8 (Philippines)
12.00 UTC -3 (Argentina)
11.00 UTC -4 (Canada)

Experience: 500x With master exp: x100
Char level maxLv: 400, ML maxLv: 520

Jewel rates:
Soul + Luck =80% No luck: 60%
Life: 60%
New Jewels 100%

WebMarket enabled: You can sell your items to other players in WEBSITE!!!
Offtrade in Devias: Sell items ingame to other players in WC!
spots: 5-7 Mobs Press TAB to see on mini-map
Spot Secrets Hidden on mini-map
Arena is enabled: VIP Only
Archangel items: Reward in BC, 10% Exc AA drop
Sockets + Excelent options= Disable
Goblin points= 2 points, for every 60minutes
PVP Settings, ballanced on 32k!
PVE Settings: Monsters are slightly increased in power, get max stats to kill TOP Bosses!
Post: 200lvl 500k zen
Party bonuss: More exp for SET parties
Ingame BOT system: Free
Make charcters: MG: 1, DL: 1, GL: 1

Date:
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...